All the Yellows of Autumn

Last weekend, as usual, I got out to shoot some autumn scenes. The weather was great – clear blue sky highlighted the yellows all around, the touch of warm sun light gave a very speacial feeling to every tree, every bush. No matter where I turned I was surrounded with gentle yellow warmth.

IMG_0517-1 copy ch

IMG_0522-2 copy ch

IMG_0528-3 copy ch 1

 IMG_0559-9 copy ch 1

IMG_0588-11 copy ch

IMG_0633-12 copy ch

P.S. I never liked autumn, just because of its cold and gloomy days, o similar to one another. And the expectation of winter made it even more cold and unpleasant. But after visiting this lake (this is Bykovo country estate I was earlier in summer), I set in my car and thought to myself “Such autumn can be loved”

One Comment to “All the Yellows of Autumn”

  1. amazing colors and light in your pics.
    The russian automn is wonderful
    to be continued…

    have a pretty week end

Leave a comment