The colour of my passion

20120811-174401.jpg

2 Comments to “The colour of my passion”

  1. Hello,

    I am a gallery assistant at Agora Gallery, a contemporary fine art gallery in New York. Can I send you some information about our gallery and about an upcoming exhibition that you might be interested in?

    I look forward to hearing from you,

    Kind regards,

    Alexandra Cespedes
    Gallery Assistant /Agora Gallery

    http://www.agora-gallery.com

    Alexandra@Agora-Gallery.com
    Phone: 646.801.6594
    Fax: 212.966.4380

  2. Hello, i just arrived on your blog, which I find full of good, interesting photos. I just bronwsed right now and I am ust willing telling you : I will come back !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

